Three of CBS’ newest series are coming back for another season. The network announced today that it has renewed “FBI,” “The Neighborhood,” and the “Magnum P.I.” reboot for the 2019-2020 season. All three series debuted on the network in 2018, and fans can expect to see new episodes in the months to come.

“Each of these distinctive shows has made their mark in a variety of ways,” said Kelly Kahl, President, CBS Entertainment. “Our goals this season were to introduce new series that audiences are passionate about, add more strength to a winning schedule and create more inclusive programming.” Thom Sherman, Senior Executive Vice President of Programming added, “We’re thrilled by the creative direction and performance of these three shows as they continue to grow in popularity and resonate with the Network’s viewers.”

“FBI,” is the most popular new series in the returning trio. The series comes from Emmy Award-winning producer Dick Wolf and is a top 10 series while also claiming the title as CBS’ #1 new show. “FBI” averages almost 13M viewers each week, and the drama stars Missy Peregrym, Zeeko Zaki, Jeremy Sisto, Ebońee Noel, and Sela Ward. In addition to Wolf, Rick Eid, Terry Miller, Arthur W. Forney, and Peter Jankowski also serve as executive producers.

While off to a shaky start, “The Neighborhood” has improved year-to-year in its timeslot in viewership, averaging almost 8M million viewers on Mondays. Cedric the Entertainer and Tichina Arnold star as neighborhood stalwarts the Butlers, while Max Greenfield and Beth Behrs are the “new kids on the block,” the Johnsons. The show also stars Sheaun McKinney, Marcel Spears, and Hank Greenspan. Jim Reynolds, Aaron Kaplan, Dana Honor, Wendi Trilling, Cedric the Entertainer and Eric Rhone are executive producers.

The “Magnum P.I.” reboot was another slow starter but improved as the first season continued. The action-adventure series set in Hawaii stars Jay Hernandez as former Navy SEAL Thomas Magnum, Perdita Weeks, Zachary Knighton, Stephen Hill, Tim Kang, and Amy Hill. Peter M. Lenkov, Eric Guggenheim, Justin Lin, John Davis, John Fox, and Danielle Woodrow are executive producers.