FOX has set a premiere date for the popular music competition series “The Four: Battle for Stardom“. Season Two of the series is set to air on June 7th on FOX, and most the popular lineup of panelists will be coming back to pick the next winner. Grammy Award-winning musician, record producer and songwriter Sean “Diddy” Combs will join super producer DJ Khaled and Grammy Award-winning recording artist and songwriter Meghan Trainor at the judges table. The event will be hosted by Grammy Award-winning, multi-Platinum solo artist Fergie.

You might notice that not ALL of the judges are coming back, season one panelist Charlie Walk won’t be returning this time around. The executive left his job as Republic Records president after several misconduct allegations arose at the company. Fans still get Trainor, Diddy and Khaled, so things should be just as fun in season two.

If you need a recap of last season, Evvie McKinney, from Memphis, TN, was crowned the first-ever champion and received career mentorship by the panel of experts. McKinney currently is in the studio, recording her first single, under the guidance of the panel. Once the single is released, she will be featured as an iHeartRadio “On The Verge” artist. Season Two will introduce an entirely new group of “vocal gladiators” who will battle for the prize.

The show was big hit last summer, season one was FOX’s highest-rated new unscripted series in nearly four years, both among Adults 18-49 and in Total Viewers. Additionally, the show was the number-one most social new TV series this season with 5.5 million total social interactions.

As for the show itself, “The Four” was created by Armoza Formats and is produced by ITV Entertainment in association with Armoza Formats. David George, Adam Sher, David Eilenberg, Becca Walker, David Friedman, Avi Armoza, Nehama Cohen and Moshiko Cohen are executive producers. Additionally, Sean “Diddy” Combs serves as a producer on the series.