The “Presenters List” is a great way to confirm who will be attending the Golden Globes each year, and the first list of confirmed names has quite a few fan-favorites. This year Halle Berry (Golden Globe Award winner and four-time award nominee), Carol Burnett (five-time Golden Globe Award winner and seventeen-time award nominee), Kelly Clarkson, Darren Criss, Penélope Cruz (three-time Golden Globe Award nominee), Gal Gadot, and Greta Gerwig (two-time Golden Globe Award nominee) will be presenting awards this year, along with Hugh Grant (Golden Globe Award winner and four-time award nominee), Neil Patrick Harris (four-time Golden Globe Award nominee), Chris Hemsworth, and Christina Hendricks.

Joining them on stage throughout the night will be, Isabelle Huppert (Golden Globe Award winner), Shirley MacLaine (five-time Golden Globe Award winner, nineteen-time award nominee, Cecil B. de Mille Award recipient, Special Achievement Award recipient), Ricky Martin, Sarah Jessica Parker (four-time Golden Globe Award winner and nine-time award nominee), Amy Poehler (Golden Globe Award winner and three-time award nominee), Edgar Ramírez (Golden Globe Award nominee), Seth Rogen, J.K. Simmons (Golden Globe Award winner), Sharon Stone (Golden Globe Award winner and four-time award nominee), Aaron Taylor-Johnson (Golden Globe Award winner), Alicia Vikander (two-time Golden Globe Award nominee), Kerry Washington (two-time Golden Globe Award nominee), and Emma Watson. All of these stars have been announced as presenters by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association (HFPA), they will present awards for the 75th Annual Golden Globe later this winter.

As we reported earlier, Seth Meyers will host the ceremony, which is set to air on January 7, 2018. The event will broadcast LIVE coast-to-coast on NBC from the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Beverly Hills. Previously announced, Golden Globe-nominee Oprah Winfrey will be the recipient of the 2018 Cecil B. DeMille Award. Produced by dick clark productions (dcp) in association with the HFPA, the Golden Globe Awards are viewed in more than 236 countries worldwide and are one of the few awards ceremonies to include both motion picture and television achievements.

Meher Tatna is President of the Hollywood Foreign Press Association. Allen Shapiro, CEO of dick clark productions; Mike Mahan, President of dick clark productions; and Barry Adelman, Executive VP of Television at dick clark productions will serve as executive producers.