This year ABC is celebrating the 25th Season of “Dancing with the Stars,” and the network confirmed the new celebrity cast that will hit the ballroom floor. The new season will begin on September 18th on ABC, and this season’s lineup of celebrity dancers includes a “Shark,” a married couple whose pro partners are also a married couple, a “Pretty Little Liar,” a “Property Brother,” an 80s pop icon, a WWE superstar and a NBA champion, among others.

Additionally, ABC is launching the first-ever official Dancing with the Stars Fantasy League on September 6 on The game allows players to predict which couple will win the season and take home the coveted Mirrorball Trophy. Players earn points for correct predictions, and each point is an entry into the grand-prize drawing for a chance to win a trip for four to Disney’s Aulani Resort in Hawaii and other exclusive prizes. Beginning September 19, fans can also play the weekly game to earn more points and chances to win. Each week, players choose three couples they predict will earn the highest scores in that week’s episode(s). Each point the couples earn on the show is another entry towards the Grand Prize and First Prize sweepstakes.

As announced this morning on ABC’s “Good Morning America,” the celebrities with their professional dance partners heading to the ballroom this season (in alphabetical order) are Barbara Corcoran with Keo Motsepe; Debbie Gibson with Alan Bersten; Derek Fisher with Sharna Burgess; Drew Scott with Emma Slater; Frankie Muniz with Witney Carson; Jordan Fisher with Lindsay Arnold; Lindsey Stirling with Mark Ballas; Nick Lachey with Peta Murgatroyd; Nikki Bella with Artem Chigvintsev; Sasha Pieterse with Gleb Savchenko; Terrell Owens with Cheryl Burke; Vanessa Lachey with Maks Chmerkovskiy and Victoria Arlen with Val Chmerkovskiy

“Dancing with the Stars” is produced by BBC Worldwide Productions. Ashley Edens-Shaffer and Joe Sungkur are executive producers. Phil Heyes directs.