CBS confirmed the second round of artists who have been added to appear on THE 71st Annual Tony Awards, which are set to air live from Radio City Music Hall in New York City, Sunday, June 11 on CBS.

On the new list you will find Scott Bakula, Sara Bareilles, Rachel Bloom, Glenn Close, Brian d’Arcy James, Cynthia Erivo, Sally Field, Sutton Foster, Jonathan Groff, Mark Hamill, Chris Jackson, Allison Janney, Nick Kroll, John Legend, John Lithgow, Patina Miller, Lin-Manuel Miranda, John Mulaney, David Oyelowo, Sarah Paulson, Lea Salonga, Tom Sturridge and Tommy Tune.

Oscar, Golden Globe and Tony Award-winning actor Kevin Spacey will host the awards show for the first time. As previously announced, Orlando Bloom, Stephen Colbert, Tina Fey, Josh Gad, Josh Groban, Taraji P. Henson, Scarlett Johansson, Anna Kendrick, Keegan-Michael Key, Bette Midler, Ben Platt and Olivia Wilde will also take part in Broadway’s biggest night.

This year marks the 71st anniversary of the Tony Awards, which were first held on April 6, 1947 at the Waldorf Astoria’s Grand Ballroom. The ceremony is presented by Tony Award Productions, which is a joint venture of the Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing, which founded the Tonys.

Ricky Kirshner and Glenn Weiss of White Cherry Entertainment will return as executive producers. Weiss will also serve as director for the 18th consecutive year. If you missed the list of nominations, you can find the full list here. Up for Best Play this year are “A Doll’s House, Part 2” “Indecent”
“Oslo,” and “Sweat,” while “Come From Away,” “Dear Evan Hansen,” “Groundhog Day The Musical,” and “Natasha, Pierre & The Great Comet of 1812” are competing for Best Musical.

Best Actor nominations went to Denis Arndt in “Heisenberg,” Chris Cooper in “A Doll’s House, Part 2,” Corey Hawkins in “Six Degrees of Separation,” Kevin Kline in “Present Laughter,” and Jefferson Mays in “Oslo”. Best Actress nominations included Cate Blanchett in “The Present,” Jennifer Ehle in “Oslo,” Sally Field in “The Glass Menagerie,” Laura Linney in “Lillian Hellman’s The Little Foxes,” and Laurie Metcalf in “A Doll’s House, Part 2”.