We are only a few days away from 59th Annual Grammy Awards, which will be hosted by James Corden this year. Joining Corden on the stage as presenters are famous names from TV, Film, Theater and of course the music industry.

This year’s live broadcast will take place at the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, going live on Sunday, February 12 at 8pm ET. on CBS. This year’s presenters include singer/songwriter Camila Cabello; current Grammy nominees The Chainsmokers; three-time Grammy winner and current Grammy nominee Kelly Clarkson; actress Laverne Cox; singer/songwriter Jason Derulo; five-time Grammy winner Celine Dion; pop/funk band DNCE; current Grammy nominee Halsey; actress Taraji P. Henson; actress/model Paris Jackson; previous Grammy nominee Nick Jonas; previous Grammy nominee Jennifer Lopez; three-time Grammy winner Tim McGraw and five-time Grammy winner Faith Hill.

Also on the list are singer/songwriter/actress Katharine McPhee; two-time Grammy winners and current Grammy nominees Pentatonix; current Grammy nominee Thomas Rhett; actress Gina Rodriguez; TV/radio host and producer Ryan Seacrest; current Grammy nominee Solange; and previous Grammy nominee and actor John Travolta.

They might be the presenters, but fans can also look forward to a long list of performers this year. Previously announced performers include Adele, Kelsea Ballerini, William Bell, Chance The Rapper, Gary Clark Jr., Daft Punk, Andra Day, Cynthia Erivo, Tori Kelly, Alicia Keys, Lady Gaga, John Legend, Little Big Town, Demi Lovato, Lukas Graham, Bruno Mars, Metallica, Maren Morris, Anderson .Paak, Katy Perry, Sturgill Simpson, A Tribe Called Quest, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and The Weeknd.

The 59th Annual Grammy Awards is produced by AEG Ehrlich Ventures for The Recording Academy. Ken Ehrlich is executive producer, Louis J. Horvitz is director, Ben Winston is a producer, and David Wild and Ehrlich are the writers.