We are just one-week away from the 59TH Annual Grammy Awards and CBS is still announcing new performers for this year’s event. CBS and The Recording Academy just added more artists to its stellar lineup this year, including two very big acts.

Set to perform at the Grammy Awards this year are current Grammy nominees Kelsea Ballerini and Lukas Graham. They will join current Grammy nominee Cynthia Erivo, who will join voices with previously announced 10-time Grammy winner John Legend in tribute to those in the music community we lost this past year.

In a special segment this year, current Grammy nominee Demi Lovato with previous Grammy nominees Andra Day, Tori Kelly and previously announced Little Big Town in a collaborative performance celebrating the music of the Bee Gees and the 40th anniversary of Saturday Night Fever.

This year Ballerini was nominated for Best New Artist, while Erivo was nominated for Best Musical Theater Album (The Color Purple). Artist Lukas Graham was nominated for Record of the Year and Best Pop Duo/Group Performance (“7 Years”). Lead singer Lukas Forchhammer is also nominated for Song of the Year (“7 Years”), and Lovato was nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album (Confident).

This latest group joins previously announced performers Adele, William Bell, Chance The Rapper, Gary Clark Jr., Daft Punk, Alicia Keys, Bruno Mars, Maren Morris, Anderson .Paak, Sturgill Simpson, A Tribe Called Quest, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and The Weeknd.

If you need to set a reminder, the 59th Annual Grammy Awards will be broadcast live from the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, Sunday, Feb. 12 (8:00-11:30 PM, live ET/5:00-8:30 PM, live PT; 6:00-9:30 PM, live MT) on the CBS Television Network.

This year’s event is produced by AEG Ehrlich Ventures for The Recording Academy. Ken Ehrlich is executive producer, Louis J. Horvitz is director, Ben Winston is a producer, and David Wild and Ehrlich are the writers.