The cast and crew of ‘The Magnificent Seven’ attended the Toronto Film Festival this week, promoting the upcoming release of the big-budget remake. The film has quite a few stars attached, including leading men Chris Pratt and Denzel Washington. You can watch a quick recap of the event below, with plenty of smiles and men in suits.

The film screened in Toronto, just before it releases theaters nationwide. The cast and crew spent a few moments taking pictures with fans and signing autographs on the red-carpet ahead of the event, talking about the film and remaking a classic.

If you didn’t know, this will be a remake. The original film was released back in 1960. The original film is considered by many to be one of the classic westerns, and depending on who you ask, the remake is a welcome addition to the fall lineup. The original Magnificent Seven was directed by John Sturges, working off a screenplay written by William Roberts. That version starred Yul Brynner, Steve McQueen, Charles Bronson, Robert Vaughn and James Coburn.

The new director is Antoine Fuqua, bringing all of our modern cinema magic to Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Pictures’ and Columbia Pictures’ popular story. With the town o0f Rose Creek under the deadly control of industrialist Bartholomew Bogue (Peter Sarsgaard), the desperate townspeople, led by Emma Cullen (Haley Bennett), employ protection from seven outlaws, bounty hunters, gamblers and hired guns. The hired-gang includes Sam Chisolm (Denzel Washington), Josh Farraday (Chris Pratt), Goodnight Robicheaux (Ethan Hawke), Jack Horne (Vincent D’Onofrio), Billy Rocks (Byung-Hun Lee), Vasquez (Manuel Garcia-Rulfo), and Red Harvest (Martin Sensmeier). You can watch the new cast in action below.

As they prepare the town for the violent showdown that they know is coming, these seven mercenaries find themselves fighting for more than money. Nic Pizzolatto and Richard Wenk wrote the screenplay, the film was produced by Roger Birnbaum and Todd Black.

The film will release nationwide starting on September 23, 2016.