It was announced today that Rihanna and Coldplay will be your headlining acts at the 2016 Budweiser Made in America Festival. The festival is a two-day event curated by Jay-Z.

The festival will be held in Philadelphia for a fifth season, it will feature the Rocky, Liberty and Tidal stages. If you’re a TIDAL subscriber, then Jay-Z probably says thank-you, but you will also get to live stream the event on your device.

This year the concert will benefit United Ways in Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey and Berks County, PA. A primary goal of this music festival is to have a positive impact on the communities involved. As a result of this concert, the money invested into these communities will positively impact the education, income and health of the most vulnerable citizens in these regions.

Joining Rihanna and Coldplay at the event will be ColleGrove, Jamie xx, Chance The Rapper, Martin Garrix, Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros and Grimes. Also attending the festival are, DJ Khaled, Adventure Club, Madeon, Bryson Tiller, Gary Clark Jr, Travi$ Scott, DJ Mustard, SZA, A$AP Ferg, Tory Lanez, St. Lucia, Tchami, Anna Lunoe, Desiigner and Grits & Biscuits.

They will join previously announced acts, LIL UZI VERT, Banks & Steelz, PLayboi Carti, Chris Malinchak, Disciples, Sleepy Tom, Lil Yachty, Justine Skye, Dorothy, Kevin Garrett, Flat White, Bibi Bourelly, Fat White Family, Kodak Black, Gallant, SG Lewis, Basement, Touché Amoré, Honduras, Sir The Baptist, Manolo Rose, NVOY, Kacy Hill, Car Seat Headrest, Dave East, Sophie Beem, Kevin Devine, Day Wave, Show Me The Body, Miya Folick, Cherry Glazerr, Watch the Duck, Colter Wall, Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties, From Indian Lakes, Symone, C-Kan, Porches, Denzel Curry, Into It. Over It. and Levi Carter.

The event will last from September 3rd through September 4th at the Benjamin Franklin Parkway. TIDAL members can purchase tickets beginning Wednesday, June 22nd at 10:00am (EDT) by logging into their accounts. Tickets for the general public can be purchased on Monday, June 27th at 10:00 am (EDT)