Not since the likes of Taylor Swift have we seen such a promising blend of Country Music and Pop superstardom. This year Dolly Parton and Katy Perry will take the stage to for a duet at the 51st Academy of Country Music Awards.

The Awards, co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley, will be broadcast live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Sunday, April 3 (8:00-11:00 PM, live ET/delayed PT) on the CBS Television Network.

Their can’t-miss performance will mark their first-ever live performance together. Additionally, Parton, a 10-time ACM Award winner, will be honored with the Tex Ritter Award for her television movie, “Dolly Parton’s Coat of Many Colors.” The award is given to a movie released and/or receiving major exposure during the preceding calendar year, featuring or utilizing country music.

“Dolly Parton’s Coat of Many Colors” was broadcast in 2015 and inspired millions of viewers with its story of faith and family. Set in 1955 in the Great Smoky Mountains, the film showcases a poignant time in Parton’s childhood, as her family struggled with loss, grappled with religion, and ultimately triumphed with the healing power of love. Past recipients of the Tex Ritter Award include “Beer for My Horses,” “The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas,” “Country Strong,” “Crazy Heart,” “O Brother, Where Art Thou,” “Sweet Dreams” and “Walk the Line,” among others.

Parton and Perry join the previously announced epic lineup of performers, including Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Sam Hunt, Tim McGraw, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Chris Young with Cassadee Pope, and Florida Georgia Line. Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

The ACM Awards are dedicated to honoring and showcasing the biggest names and emerging talent in the country music industry. Allen Shapiro, Mike Mahan, R.A. Clark, Barry Adelman and Mark Bracco are executive producers. Bob Romeo is executive producer for the Academy of Country Music.