As promised Universal Pictures has released the first official trailer for “Neighbors 2,” the follow-up comedy sequel to the 2014 hit. Joining Seth Rogen, Zac Efron, Rose Byrne and Dave Franco will be Chloë Grace Moretz, Selena Gomez and Lisa Kudrow. Also starring in the film are Ike Barinholtz, Carla Gallo, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Kiersey Clemons and Beanie Feldstein.

The sequel is called “Sorority Rising” and it was directed by Nicholas Stoller, working off a script that he wrote with Seth Rogen and Evan Goldberg. Andrew Jay Cohen and Brendan O’Brien also received writing credits for the film. Universal teased the trailer’s release earlier this week, this marks the first official-trailer for the new comedy.

Now that Mac (Rogen) and Kelly Radner (Byrne) have a second baby on the way, they are ready to make the final move into adulthood: the suburbs. But just as they thought they’d reclaimed the neighborhood and were safe to sell, they learn that the new occupants next door are a sorority even more out of control than Teddy (Efron) and his brothers ever dreamed of being.

Tired of their school’s sexist, restrictive system, the unorthodox ladies of Kappa Nu have decided to start a house where they can do whatever the hell they want. When Shelby (Moretz) and her sisters, Beth (Kiersey Clemons) and Nora (Beanie Feldstein), find the perfect place just off campus, they won’t let the fact that it’s located on a quiet street stand in their way of parties as epic as the guys throw.

Forced to turn to the one ex-neighbor with the skills to bring down the new Greeks next door, the Radners—alongside best friends Jimmy (Ike Barinholtz) and Paula (Carla Gallo)—bring in charismatic Teddy as their secret weapon. If he can infiltrate the sorority and charm his way through it, the thirtysomethings will shutter the Kappas’ home. But if they think that their neighbors are going down without a fight, they have severely underestimated the power of youthful ingenuity and straight-up crazy.

“Neighbors 2 was produced by “Seth Rogen, Evan Goldberg and James Weaver, with Andrew Jay Cohen, Brendan O’Brien, Nathan Kahane and Joe Drake serving as executive producers.