NBC has released the second-list of presenters that will be hitting the main-stage for the 2016 Golden Globes this year. On the list are Melissa Benoist, Viola Davis (four-time Golden Globe Award nominee, including 2016 nominee for Best Performance by an Actress In A Television Series – Drama), Morgan Freeman (2012 Cecil B. DeMille Award recipient, Golden Globe Award winner, and five-time award nominee) and Grant Gustin.

They will be joined by fellow actors Maggie Gyllenhaal (Golden Globe Award winner and three-time award nominee), Kevin Hart, Taraji P. Henson (2016 Golden Globe Award nominee for Best Performance by an Actress In A Television Series – Drama), Terrence Howard (Golden Globe Award nominee), Ken Jeong and Dwayne Johnson.

Also on the list this year are Michael Keaton (Golden Globe Award winner and two-time award nominee), Lady Gaga (2016 Golden Globe Award nominee for Best Performance by an Actress in a Limited Series or a Motion Picture Made for Television), Eva Longoria (Golden Globe Award nominee), Jennifer Lopez (Golden Globe Award nominee), Jason Statham and Mark Wahlberg (two-time Golden Globe Award nominee).

This marks the second round of presenters announced by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association (HFPA) for the 73rd Annual Golden Globe Awards, you can checkout the first list of presenters that were announced here.

This accomplished group of individuals will join previously announced presenters Amy Adams, Jaimie Alexander, Patricia Arquette, Jim Carrey, Jamie Foxx, Mel Gibson, Amber Heard, Bryce Dallas Howard, Kate Hudson, Jennifer Lawrence, Helen Mirren, Julianne Moore, Eddie Redmayne, Amy Schumer, J.K. Simmons, Channing Tatum and Olivia Wilde.

Veteran host Ricky Gervais returns for the fourth time to host the high-profile ceremony that will air on Sunday, Jan. 10, LIVE coast to coast on NBC with the pre-show from 4-5 p.m. PST/7-8 p.m. EST, and main telecast from 5-8 p.m. PST/8-11 p.m. EST from the Beverly Hilton.

Produced by dick clark productions in association with the HFPA, the Golden Globe Awards are viewed in more than 236 countries worldwide and are one of the few awards ceremonies to include both motion picture and television achievements.

Lorenzo Soria is President of the Hollywood Foreign Press Association. Allen Shapiro, CEO of dick clark productions; Mike Mahan, President of dick clark productions; and Barry Adelman, Executive VP of Television at dick clark productions will serve as executive producers.