As expected, CBS officially announced that ‘MOM,’ ‘MIKE & MOLLY’ and ‘2 BROKE GIRLS’ have all been renewed for the 2015-2016 broadcast season. The three series all have done remarkably well for the network, they will join ‘THE BIG BANG THEORY’ when that show returns as well.

MOM stars Anna Faris, Allison Janney, Matt Jones, Sadie Calvano, Blake Garrett Rosenthal, Mimi Kennedy and Spencer Daniels. MOM is produced by Chuck Lorre Productions in association with Warner Bros. Television. Chuck Lorre, Eddie Gorodetsky and Nick Bakay are executive producers. CBS stated that the series is the “fastest growing returning series on television,” during today’s press announcement. The show is currently in its second season, it is up +42% in viewers (11.89m) when compared to a year ago. In its Thursday (8:30-9:00 PM) time period, MOM ranked first in viewers, adults 18-49 (tie) and adults 25-54. It continues to perform strongly since moving to 9:30 PM, improving the time period in all key measures.

MIKE & MOLLY stars Billy Gardell, Melissa McCarthy, Reno Wilson, Katy Mixon, Nyambi Nyambi, Swoosie Kurtz, Louis Mustillo, Cleo King, Rondi Reed and David Higgins. It is produced by Bonanza Productions Inc. in association with Chuck Lorre Productions and Warner Bros. Television. Chuck Lorre and Al Higgins are executive producers. The series ranks first in its Monday (8:30-9:00 PM) time period in viewers (10.35m) and adults 25-54 (3.7/09), and second in adults 18-49 (2.5/09). Compared to the year ago time period, MIKE & MOLLY is up +20% in viewers and +6% in adults 25-54.

2 BROKE GIRLS stars Kat Dennings, Beth Behrs, Matthew Moy, Jonathan Kite, Garrett Morris and Jennifer Coolidge. It is produced by Warner Bros. Television and MPK Productions. Michael Patrick King and Michelle Nader are executive producers. The series will kick off CBS’s resurgent Monday lineup at 8:00 PM, averaging 9.58 million viewers, up +3% in the time period over “How I Met Your Mother” and its own year ago performance. THE BIG BANG THEORY, television’s #1 comedy, is renewed through the 2016-2017 season as part of a multi-year broadcast agreement that was announced last year.

THE BIG BANG THEORY stars Johnny Galecki, Golden Globe Award and multiple Emmy Award winner Jim Parsons, Kaley Cuoco-Sweeting, Simon Helberg, Kunal Nayyar, Mayim Bialik and Melissa Rauch. It is produced by Chuck Lorre Productions in association with Warner Bros. Television. Chuck Lorre, Bill Prady and Steven Molaro are executive producers.