Universal Pictures released a new trailer for the studio’s upcoming film ‘Fast & Furious 7.’ The highly-anticipated installment in the ‘Fast & Furious’ global-franchise is set to release in early April, and fans can watch the latest video thanks to the studio’s latest Youtube upload.

Set to release in theaters and IMAX on April 3, 2015, the seventh installment was directed by James Wan. Chris Morgan wrote the script to the film, which is still based on the characters created by Gary Scott Thompson. Neal Moritz, Vin Diesel and Michael Fottrell produced the film, with Samantha Vincent, Amanda Lewis and Chris Morgan attached as executive producers.

The new trailer has just about everything a fan of the franchise could hope for, including shots of the returning cast, over-the-top racing and a laundry list of felonies to kickoff the spring marketing campaign leading up to the premiere. ‘Fast & Furious’ has proven to be quite the successful franchise for Universal Pictures, the studio is even adding the franchise to the Universal Theme park during a planned revamp over the next few years. One of the additions is called “Fast & Furious—Supercharged” and it will be the finale to the world-famous Studio Tour. This technologically advanced thrill ride, will catapult guests into the high-stakes underground world of fast cars where they’ll join the cast in a harrowing escapade. The ride will be situated within a newly constructed 50,000 square foot building on the legendary backlot and will reunite stars from the Fast & Furious series in a groundbreaking mega-attraction, conceived as a new installment to the dynamic film series that can only be experienced at The Entertainment Capital of L.A.

The new film stars Vin Diesel, Paul Walker and Dwayne Johnson in the leading roles. A few fan-favorites are also returning, including Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Tyrese Gibson, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Elsa Pataky and Lucas Black. The returning stars are joined by international action stars new to the franchise including Jason Statham, Djimon Hounsou, Tony Jaa, Ronda Rousey, Nathalie Emmanuel and Kurt Russell.