CBS has released a new list of performers set to hit the stage at the 57th ANNUAL GRAMMY AWARDS. The announcement included GRAMMY Award winners Common and John Legend, who will perform “Glory” from the film “Selma,” country singer/songwriter Miranda Lambert, eight-time Grammy winner Usher and two of this year’s leading nominees, Sam Smith and Pharrell Williams.

This group will join the previously announced performers including; AC/DC, Eric Church, Ariana Grande, Madonna and Ed Sheeran. The music industry’s premier event takes place Sunday, Feb. 8 (8:00-11:30 PM, live ET/delayed PT) at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles on CBS. Two-time GRAMMY Award winner Common is up for Best Rap/Sung Collaboration for “Blak Majik,” featuring Jhené Aiko, and Best Rap Album for Nobody’s Smiling.

GRAMMY Award winner Miranda Lambert has four nominations: Best Country Solo Performance and Best Country Song for “Automatic,” Best Country Duo/Group Performance for “Somethin’ Bad” with Carrie Underwood and Best Country Album for Platinum.

Nine-time GRAMMY Award winner John Legend has two nominations for Best Pop Solo Performance for “All Of Me” (Live) and Best Rap Song for “Bound 2.”

Making his GRAMMY stage debut will be one of this year’s top nominees, Sam Smith, who is up for Record Of The Year, Song Of The Year and Best Pop Solo Performance for “Stay With Me (Darkchild Version)”; Album Of The Year and Best Pop Vocal Album for In The Lonely Hour; and Best New Artist.

Also performing is seven-time GRAMMY Award winner and fellow top nominee Pharrell Williams. Williams holds six nominations: Album Of The Year for Girl, as producer on Beyoncé’s Beyoncé and Ed Sherran’s X; Best Pop Solo Performance for “Happy (Live)”; Best Music Video for “Happy”; and Best Urban Contemporary Album for Girl.

Eight-time GRAMMY winner Usher is up for four awards this year: Best R&B Performance and Best R&B Song for “New Flame” (with Chris Brown and Rick Ross) and Best R&B Performance and Best R&B Song for “Good Kisser.”

THE 57TH ANNUAL GRAMMY AWARDS are produced by AEG Ehrlich Ventures for The Recording Academy. Ken Ehrlich is executive producer, Louis J. Horvitz is director and David Wild and Ken Ehrlich are the writers. LL COOL J is a producer.