Fans can finally read the track list for the upcoming soundtrack to the film ‘The Hunger Games Mockingjay: PT 1’. The soundtrack, curated by popular artist Lorde, has Stromae featuring Pusha T, Q-Tip, and HAIM; the Chemical Brothers featuring Miguel; Charli XCX featuring Duran Duran’s Simon Le Bon; and Grace Jones.

“Curating the soundtrack for such a hotly-anticipated film was a challenge, but I jumped at the chance,” said Lorde. “The cast and story are an inspiration for all musicians participating and, as someone with cinematic leanings, being privy to a different creative process has been a unique experience. I think the soundtrack is definitely going to surprise people.”

Here’s the full track list:

  1. Stromae, “Meltdown” (feat. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, and HAIM)
  2. CHVRCHES, “Dead Air”
  3. Tove Lo, “Scream My Name”
  4. Charli XCX, “Kingdom” (feat. Simon Le Bon)
  5. [Track 5] not revealed yet
  6. Raury, “Lost Souls”
  7. Lorde, “Yellow Flicker Beat”
  8. Tinashé, “The Leap”
  9. Bat for Lashes, “Plan the Escape”
  10. Grace Jones, “Original Beast”
  11. Lorde, “Flicker” (Kanye West Rework)
  12. XOV, “Animal”
  13. The Chemical Brothers, “This Is Not a Game” (feat. Miguel And Lorde)
  14. Lorde, “Ladder Song”

You can listen to the Chemical Brothers track, featuring Lorde and Miguel, “This Is Not a Game”: