If you are fan of any one of the hit series that ABC has under its belt this year, then you won’t want to miss the season finale of your favorite show. The network confirmed the season finale dates for  “Nashville,” “Scandal,” “Revenge” and more earlier this morning.
You can catch the season finale of the following series starting on April 11, 20114 including the special two-hour finale of Once Upon a Time.  (all times ET):
Fri, April 11, 2014: 8:31-9:00PM “The Neighbors”
Thu, April 17, 2014: 10:00-11:00PM “Scandal”
Fri, April 25, 2014: 8:00-8:31PM “Last Man Standing”
Sun, May 4, 2014: 9:00-10:01PM “Resurrection”
Sun, May 11,2014: 8:00-10:01PM “Once Upon a Time” (2 hour), 10:01-11:00PM “Revenge”
Mon, May 12, 2014 10:01-11:00PM “Castle”
Tue, May 13, 2014
8:00-9:01PM “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”
9:01-9:31PM “The Goldbergs”
9:31-10:00PM “Trophy Wife”
Wed, May 14, 2014
8:30-9:00PM “Suburgatory”
10:00-11:00PM “Nashville”
Thu, May 15, 2014: 9:00-10:00PM “Grey’s Anatomy”
Fri, May 16, 2014 8:00-9:00PM “Shark Tank”
Sun, May 18, 2014 7:00-8:00PM “America’s Funniest Home Videos”
Tue, May 20, 2014 9:00-11:00PM “Dancing with the Stars”
Wed, May 21, 2014
8:00-9:00PM “The Middle” (1 hour)
9:00-9:31PM “Modern Family”
9:31-10:00PM “Mixology”