Gaming

Microsoft E3 2013 Schedule and Livestream

 
Microsoft will be hosting their E3 2013 keynote address online and on TV later this afternoon. If you don’t want to miss any of the announcements or videos during the event, you can follow the coverage live below.
&nbso;
The event will keck off at 12:30 p.m. EST/9:30 a.m. PST/ 16:30 GMT on Monday, June 10. You’ll be able to watch the “Xbox: A New Generation of Games Revealed” event via the livestream on Xbox Live and at Xbox.com. If you are located in the US or Canada, you can also watch the broadcast on Spike TV. The show will last about 90 minutes an the entire keynote address will be shown without commercial interruption.
 
The full video will be made available on our site once the video has concluded right here. It will also be hosted on video on demand on Xbox.com and Xbox Live. Major Nelson will be hosting a live, one-hour show from E3 each day on Xbox Live, Xbox.com and Spike TV from 7-8pm EST from June 11-13.
 
You can check out the official live-stream on Xbox Live below. If you want to know when other consoles, games and publishers are having their events, where to find their livestreams, hit the E3 Hub on the right.
 
more info: xboxlive