You can watch Microsoft’s New Xbox announcement online or on TV or on your Windows phone

 
There will be a lot of excited Xbox fans come later this afternoon, and if you are not able watch the event on your Xbox 360, there are still a few other ways to enjoy the show.
 
Microsoft’s New Xbox announcement will start at 1pm ET or 10am PT later today (Tuesday). Almost everyone in the press will be covering the highly anticipated announcement, but watching it unfold live is still one of the best ways to experience it.
 
Another great way to watch the event is straight from Xbox.com or the same stream will be on Xbox Live if you do have your Xbox 360 handy. You can also watch the stream on Xbox.com or via Xbox Live. If you want to some commentary or need something to watch early, then you can head over to Gamestop’s “Twitch” channel.
 
If you live in the United States or Canada, then you can watch the Xbox announcement on SpikeTV but you wil have to check your local listings for the channel to be sure. Windows Phone users can download the free Live Video Player to watch the presentation courtesy of Microsoft. The second show (panel) from Microsoft and Twitch will feature Xbox spokesperson Major Nelson who will be interviewing Xbox creators, which will be available only on Twitch that panel begins at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT.
 
more info: xbox

Tags : Microsoft